Sat, Dec 12 | WebinarJam

4th International Workshop on ADR

Session 1 | 12th December | Med-Arb or Arb-Med: A hybrid ADR mechanism | By Ms. Stefanie Efstathiou. Session 2 | 13th December | Mediation Blowups: The Amygdala Hijacking | By Ms. Kathleen Ruane Leedy
Registration is Closed
4th International Workshop on ADR

Time & Location

Dec 12, 2020, 4:00 PM – Dec 13, 2020, 6:00 PM
WebinarJam

About the Event

Session 1 | 12th December | Med-Arb or Arb-Med: A hybrid ADR mechanism | By Ms. Stefanie Efstathiou.

Session 2 | 13th December | Mediation Blowups: The Amygdala Hijacking | By Ms.  Kathleen Ruane Leedy

Click here to to register - https://bit.ly/3ql2GcP

About the Speaker(s)

1. Ms. Stefanie Efstathiou.

·  Stefanie Efstathiou is an EU-qualified lawyer, who has obtained legal training in Greece and Germany.

·  She is a UDRP Panelist at the Czech Arbitration Court and specializes mainly in domain name and IP disputes, as well as international commercial arbitration.

·  She is a holder of 3 LL.M. titles and is in the process of becoming a certified mediator.

2. Ms.  Kathleen Ruane Leedy

·  Bi-coastal mediator trained in Atlanta, GA, Boston & Cape Cod, MA and Tacoma, WA. Now based in Queens, NY.

·  Specializes in particularly high conflict-mediations, particularly people with restraining orders, with an above 95% agreement rate.

·  Teaches “The 40 hr. Basic Mediation” class at Drake University Law School with Dick Calkins in Des Moines, IA.

Note: E-certificates will be provided to those who will attend both sessions.

Platform

The session will be hosted through WebinarJam

Date and Timings

The Workshop will be conducted on 12th and 13th December, 2020.

Session 1 – 04:00 PM IST | 10:30 AM GMT | 11:30 CET | 09:30 PM ACT

Session 2 – 05:00 PM IST | 11:30 AM GMT | 11:30 CET | 10:30 PM ACT

Registration Fees:

Kindly note there is no registration fee for the workshop

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • VIP
    INR 0
    INR 0
    0
    INR 0
TotalINR 0

Share This Event