Sat, Feb 20 | WebinarJam

6th International Workshop on ADR

Session 1 | 20th February | Mediation Secrets for Better Business Negotiations: Top Techniques from Mediation Training Experts | By Dr Salam Abdel Samad Session 2 | 21st February | Panel Discussion on "Can we Mediate Criminal Cases?" | By Dr. Ashu Dhiman, Mr. Pascal Comvalius and Ms. Vassiliki Kou
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb 20, 7:00 PM – Feb 21, 6:00 PM
WebinarJam

About the Event

Click here to register

About the Speaker(s)

1. Dr. Salam Abdel Samad

• Attorney at Law

• PhD & C.E.O of Salmas Law Firm.

• Legal & Immigration Consultant

2. Dr. Ashu Dhiman

• Chief Advisor at MediateGuru. 

• Assistant Professor of Law at Centre for Legal Studies, Gitarattan International Business School. 

• Editor in Chief at LicitElite. 

• Authored many articles & Research papers.

• Member, WICCI. 

3. Mr. Pascal Comvalius

• IMI-Certified Mediator and a Certified Hostage /Crisis Negotiator. 

• Specializes in Family and Criminal Law Mediation. 

• Former vice-president of the Academy of Professional Family Mediator. 

• Masters Degree in “Communication, Behavior and Credibility analysis”

4. Ms. Vassiliki Koumpli

• Supreme Court Lawyer in Athens, Greece. 

• Leading mediator in Greece.

• Mediator at V Koumpli Law & ADR. 

• Coordinator of Mediation Training Activities and Mediation Trainer at Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences.

Note: E-certificates will be provided to those who will attend both sessions.

Platform

The session will be hosted through WebinarJam. 

Date and Timings

The Workshop will be conducted on 20th and 21st February, 2021.

Session 1 – 7:00 PM IST | 3:30 PM Beirut Time | 2:30 PM CET | 5:30 PM GFT

Session 2 – 5:00 PM IST | 1:30 PM Beirut Time | 12:30 PM CET | 3:30 PM GST

Registration Fees:

Kindly note there is no registration fee for the workshop

For any query mail us:

admin@mediateguru.com

Event Coordinator:

Ms. Garima Rana

+91 8800 474 226

Schedule


  • 1 hour
    Session 1 on Mediation Secrets for Better Business Negotiations: Top Techniques from Mediation
    WebinarJam

  • 1 hour
    Session 2 - Panel Discussion on "Can we Mediate Criminal Cases?"
    WebinarJam
Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Early Bird
    INR 0
    INR 0
    0
    INR 0
TotalINR 0

Share This Event

Contact us at:

admin@mediateguru.com

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Follow us on our Social Media handes to stay updated

Copyright © 2020 MediateGuru | Powered by MediateGuru